YY†








So I am going to try and be abit more frequent when it comes to updates on this blog, actually it seems like I've got quite a few regular "readers" even though I rarely update which gives me a little bit of a push!.

For these pictures I've tried my new Canon Powershot S95 and realised that something is wrong, all of the piccs come up blurry even though the light is ok'ish + I've had a good go at the different options, ISO, quality, resolution etc.

I'll give it 1 more go tomorrow and see if I can figure it out, unless they get sharper I'll use a Leica for future reference!

Im wearing:
Coat: Yohji Yamamoto
Sweater: Ante
Jeans: Marc Jacobs
Bag: Chronicles of Never
Shoes: Prada

Over and out

O

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0