TIRED?YES!





Realised that I look quite pissed off, Im actually just really, really tired after a hard days work.

So this would probably be one of my most worn outfits right now, nice and clean but yet not to simple due to the details and mix of fabrics, enjoy!

Jacket: Hope
Tee: Whyred
Gloves: Filippa K
Umbrella: Archer Adams
Sweatpants: Acne
Shoes: Prada

More updates are deffo incoming! Going to try and put something together with the upcoming trends for next season and my personal favourites of the new SS 12 collections that arrived this week!

Probably get some of my current inspiration up here aswell from a few of my fav magazines!

Feel free to drop a line if you got any requests or ideas regarding further updates.

Stay tuned!!

O

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0