SWEDENSBESTDRESSEDMAN



Should have uploaded this quite a while ago but yeah, as they say, better late than never!

So basically for my readers that cant read/understand Swedish: I won a competition in Swedens biggest magazine for men, the 1st price was a shopingspree worth about equal to £4500!

The brands were a few Swedish favourites and I found a bunch of nice stuff, figure I'd probably put some piccs up of me actually wearing these things that I won. However as Im not the most frequent blogger it might take a little while but I'll deffo get a picc of my jacket up from Hope which I absolutely LOVE and wear more or less every single day!

over and out

O

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0