127BRICKLANE!



I love how the new meet the old and the graffiti tie it all together...















One of my favourite stores in London, stocking Rick Owens DRK SHDW + the Mainline, MMM and upcoming designershoes/jewellery for ladies.

The clothing goes so well with the interior, I guess that I always had a thing for b/w, probably because I grew up in a white home in Sweden with a mom that had a big thing for interior. I'd guess I started wearing black one day to go against all the white around me and slowly just grew in to the idea of always wearing it, understandin how much you can actually do with just one simple color as long as you got a little bit of imagination.


/Oscar

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0