DAZEDSHOOT!












So in some fucked up way I managed to get in to a big shoot with Dazed & Confused for their September Issue, some of the biggest designers for A/W11.

First off I thought it would be some kind of group shoot as I managed to get in to it via Facebook, but after a while I realised that I would get atleast one whole page with me, just me?!

Apparently over 300 people applied for the shoot and only 2-3 got in.
After they've done my hair I tried on some clothing from JW Anderson, a sick black skirt for way to much $$ and a really fitted top + the shoes with the "mohawk" on the front toe, I felt like a child on christmas! Apparently they've decided that the top was abit to small for me so bummer, I had to change to J Lindeberg instead...

Met so much nice people, both models and stylists and the photographer was Swedish aswell. God I've just had the most amazing breathtaking day, so much to take in and it still feels like abit of a dream. To be able to be model for a day for one of UK's biggest fashion magazines and personally one of my favourites aswell, this + Harrods starting on Monday, things are looking way better then a few months ago when I was stuck in that hell-hole FCUK!

Over and out


/O

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hapi

loving the givenchy shirt and shorts, but what was that black thing hanging on top of that shirt? Tights for the look like the catwalk?

2011-06-14 @ 01:40:43
Postat av: Oscar

Just a fugly scarf I reckon, the look was shot with the high lace-up boots, they basically cover all of the legs so there's not really any tights needed! ;D

2011-06-15 @ 01:20:21
Postat av: LeNerd

halO!, thanks for the comment, and being a follower!

just saw your blog!

is also amazing!

love your attitude and style.

stay in touch :D



(btw really jealous about the D&C shoot, Is my fave mag in the whole world)



hugs!

2011-06-17 @ 15:08:21
URL: http://lenerdfashionproject.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Moncler Jackets

Cheap Moncler Jackets Outlet,Moncler Jackets Sale,80% Discount.

here to buy Moncler Jackets Men! Shopping on CheapMonclerss.org here would save your money. We also recommend:

Moncler Jackets Womenzy4CK7N1LZ4ZLFL

2011-09-27 @ 08:07:21
URL: http://www.cheapmonclerss.org
Postat av: louboutin shoes

As a child <a href="http://www.clshoes-outlet.com/"><strong>louboutin shoes</strong></a>, Louboutin will regularly sneak into the school christian <strong>louboutin shoes</strong>, from 12 years of age, do visit the town



of Comte's flea market. Although Louboutin faced much opposition<a href="http://www.clshoes-outlet.com/"><strong> christian louboutin sale</strong></a>, he decided to leave school so



early, louboutin shoes he claims is his de</strong></a>termination to accept the enhanced TV Sophia Loren, she



introduced her sister, said she had to leave school, she only 12, christian louboutin shoes <a href="http://www.clshoes-outlet.com/"><strong>christian louboutin outlet</strong></a>, but



when she turned 50, she got her degree. "We applaud! I thought, 'Well, at least if I regret it, I'm



going to like Sophia Loren's sister!

2011-10-18 @ 05:41:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback